MC 2020 SPONSORSHIP AGREEMENT

Displaying 1 - 25 of 34

SELECT SPONSORSHIP LEVELMain ContactPayment OptionPayment Date
GOLF LUNCH SPONSOR ($3,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Piper Putrah piper.putrah@kgpco.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Bob Brenner bob.brenner@mears.net
Credit CardMay 13, 2022
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Weleed Chida weleed.chida@efficientip.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Keith Broach kbroach@openvault.com
Credit CardMay 11, 2022
GOLF HOLE SPONSOR ($250.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Sandy Leighton sandy.leighton@dzsi.com
Credit CardMay 10, 2022
GOLF HOLE-IN-ONE SPONSOR ($500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Melissa Waltz melissa.waltz@calix.com
Credit CardApril 28, 2022
TITLE GOLF SPONSOR ($3,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Derek Cahill derek@tsrcomsupply.com
Credit CardApril 26, 2022
COLLABORATOR- $1,500 ($1,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Jeff Christensen jchristensen@entpnt.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Sam Companies Cody.Niehus@sam.biz
Credit CardApril 20, 2022
GOLF HOLE SPONSOR ($250.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Kerri Harold kerri.harold@mtpllc.us
Credit CardApril 20, 2022
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Jeff Reiman jreiman@broadbandgroup.com
Credit CardApril 19, 2022
COLLABORATOR- $1,500 ($1,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Karla Thomas karla@lewisyoung.com
Credit CardApril 19, 2022
PLATINUM - $10,000 ($10,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Shirleen Bonacci Shirleen@grantworks.net
Credit CardApril 16, 2022
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Cal Liming climing@hpe.com
Credit CardApril 15, 2022
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Bob Brenner bob.brenner@mears.net
Invoice
EXHIBITOR RECEPTION - $15,000 ($15,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Jessica Russell jessica.russell@bonfire-ec.com
Invoice
COLLABORATOR- $1,500 ($1,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Jon Loe jondloe@cct-llc.net
Credit CardMarch 22, 2022
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Steve Coran scoran@lermansenter.com
Credit CardMarch 22, 2022
COLLABORATOR- $1,500 ($1,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Kelley Richardson krichardson@magellan-advisors.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Merji Khorchidian merji.khorchidian@nokia.com
Invoice
PLATINUM - $10,000 ($10,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Denise Villa denise.villa@arcadianinfra.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Jon Saunders jons@secom.net
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Dave Miller dave.miller@allofiber.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Rick Perkins rperkins@nuteqsolutions.com
Invoice
CONFERENCE HOST - $35,000.00 ($35,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Melissa Waltz melissa.waltz@calix.com
Invoice
SELECT SPONSORSHIP LEVELMain ContactPayment OptionPayment Date
Next post: