MC 2020 SPONSORSHIP AGREEMENT

Displaying 1 - 15 of 15

SELECT SPONSORSHIP LEVELMain ContactPayment OptionPayment Date
EMERALD SPONSOR - $5,000 ($5,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Bradley Bell bbell@juniper.net
Invoice
GOLD SPONSOR - $7,500 ($7,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Bob Brenner Bob.Brenner@Mears.net
Invoice
CONFERENCE HOST - $35,000.00 ($35,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Melissa Waltz melissa.waltz@calix.com
Invoice
CONFERENCE HOST - $35,000.00 ($35,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Melissa Waltz melissa.waltz@calix.com
Invoice
EXHIBITOR RECEPTION - $15,000 ($15,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Stacie McDonald smcdonald@mammothnetworks.com
Invoice
SELECT LEVEL
First Name Last Name Email
Denise Villa denise.villa@arcadianinfra.com
Invoice
EMERALD SPONSOR - $5,000 ($5,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Amy Heitt amy.heitt@hpe.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,500.00 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Sarah Carlisle Scarlisle@triatategt.org
Credit CardJune 28, 2021
SILVER SPONSOR - $2,500 ($2,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Steve Coran scoran@lermansenter.com
Invoice
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,000 ($2,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Jon Saunders jons@secom.net
Invoice
EMERALD SPONSOR - $3,000 ($3,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Kristin Hudson kristin.hudson@adtran.com
Invoice
EMERALD SPONSOR - $3,000 ($3,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Marin Schmitt mschmitt@hrgreen.com
Credit CardMay 11, 2021
PLATINUM SPONSOR - $7,500 ($7,500.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Zach Hubeck zachh@wavonline.com
Credit CardMarch 5, 2020
EMERALD SPONSOR - $3,000 ($3,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Paul Sulisz paul.sulisz@biarri.com
InvoiceNovember 30, -0001
BRONZE SPONSOR - $2,000 ($2,000.00)
First Name Last Name Email
Dave Miller dmiller2@allophone.net
InvoiceNovember 30, -0001
SELECT SPONSORSHIP LEVELMain ContactPayment OptionPayment Date
Next post: