2018 Sponsors

COME TO VAIL AND SHOWCASE YOUR COMPANY IN FRONT OF DECISION MAKERS FROM ALL OVER THE WESTERN US!

Connect with the 500+ attendees and put your company alongside other industry leaders at the fastest growing broadband conference in the country!

If you have any questions please contact Jeffrey Gavlinski at jeff@mountainconnect.org  or 970 382-1799

 

 


Custom Conference Sponsors

 

 

Foresite Group
Title Sponsor - Dale Hatfield Open

Contact: Brian Snider
Network Design Practice Area Leader
Office: 205-397-0370
Email: bsnider@fg-inc.net
www.fg-inc.net

COS Systems
Contact: Isak Finer
Chief Marketing Officer
Office: +46 73 751 99 38
Email: isak.finer@cossystems.com
www.cossystems.com

Calix
Contact: Carl Meyerhoefer
Senior Director
Office: 707-766-3000
Email: carl.meyerhoefer@calix.com
www.calix.com

Clearfield
Contact: Paul Kmit
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 763-422-2516
Email: pkmit@clfd.net
www.www.SeeClearfield.com

 

Exhibitor Reception Sponsor

Mammoth Networks
Contact: Brian Worthen
CEO
Office: 307-685-5555
Email: b@tuskmail.com
www.mammothnetworks.com

 

Meet Me Room Sponsor

910 Telecom
Contact: Eryn Taylor
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: 303-944-4877
Email: eryn@910telecom.com
www.910telecom.com

 

Diamond Sponsors

Corning
Contact: Jaime Espinoza
Business Development Manager
Office: 828-901-5494
Mobile: 828-302-3342
Email: jaime.espinosa@corning.com
www.corning.com

Nokia
Contact: Shawn Parker
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 214-769-1896
Email: shawn.parker@nokia.com
http://nokia.com

Verizon
Contact: Shawntel Wells
Client Partner, Government Sales/Contract Management/Compliance North Central Market
Mobile: 970-210-4727
Email: shawntel.wells@verizonwireless.com
http://verizonwireless.com

 

 

 

 

Emerald Sponsors

Magellean Advisors
Contact: John Honker
Founder, President, CEO
Office: 786-208-8952
Email: john.honker@magellan-advisors.com
www.magellan-advisors.com

Anixter
Contact: Tonya Pixley
Wireless & Service Providers
Office: 303-574-2530
Email: tonya.pixley@anixter.com
www.anixter.com

On Trac
Contact: Mark Tichenor
Vice President Operations
Office: 720-541-3408
Email: marktichenor@ontracinc.net
www.ontracinc.net

Vertical Bridge
Contact: Erica Robertson
Marketing Specialist
Office: 561-406-4032
Email: erobertson@verticalbridge.com
www.verticalbridge.com

 

Silver Sponsors

Red Aspen Professional Services
Contact: Jeffrey Gavlinski
CEO
Mobile: 970-382-1799
Email: jeff@mountainconnect.org

Danner Communications
Contact: Audrey Danner
CEO
Mobile: 970-321-2021
Email: audrey@mountainconnect.org

Think Agency
Contact: Doug Adams
CMO & Founding Partner
Office: 720-412-7876
Email: doug@thethinkagency.com
thethinkagency.com

 

 

 

Bronze Sponsors

Henkels & McCoy
Contact: Robert Brenner
Regional Business Development Manager
Office: 303-809-0298
Email: rbrenner@henkels.com
www.henkels.com

ting
Contact: Monica Webb
Director Market Development & Gov't Affairs
Office: 647-898-9924
Email: monica@ting.com
www.ting.com

NEO Connect
Contact: Diane Kruse
CEO
Office: 970-309-3500
Email: diane@neoconnect.us
www.neoconnect.us

EntryPoint Networks
Contact: Jeff Christensen
President
Office: 801-694-6540
Email: jeff@entpnt.com
www.entpnt.com

 

Collaborator Sponsors

Kaiser Permanente
Contact: Jin Alexander Tsuchiya
Government Relations Specialist
Mobile: 720-442-6845
Email: jin.a.tsuchiya@kp.org
www.kp.org

ElectriCom
Contact: Kelly Dyer
VP Business Development
Office: 812-723-2626
Email: kdyer@electricominc.com
www.electricominc.com

Vistabeam
Contact: Matt Larsen
CEO
Mobile: 308-631-9701
Email: mlarsen@vistabeam.com
www.vistabeam.com

Tri-State
Contact: Sarah Carlisle
Office: 303-254-3396
Email: scarlisle@tristategt.org
http://tristategt.org

Colorado Fiber Network
Contact: Jon Loe
Partner
Office: 720-256-6565
Email: jondloe@gmail.com

Zayo
Contact: Dave Gebhardt
Business Development Manager
Office: 720-549-2273
Email: david.gebhardt@zayo.com
www.zayo.com

Aero Solutions LLC
Contact: Jim Lockwood
CEO
Office: 720-304-6882
Email: jlockwood@aerowirelessgroup.com
aerosolutionsllc.com

SECOM
Contact: Jon Saunders
Chief Operating Officer
Mobile: 719-383-1319
Email: jons@secom.net
www.secom.net

Otterbox
Contact: Casey Pike
Senior Sales Manager
Office: 970-818-6052
Email: casey.pike@otterproducts.com
business.otterproducts.com
OtterBox.com/PartnerPortal

Aspen Wireless
Contact: Jim Selby
CEO
Office: 970-948-9998
Email: jim@aspenwireless.net
www.aspenwireless.net

KLJ Engineering
Contact: Matt Warder
CEO
Office: 720-413-7968
Email: matthew.warder@kljeng.com
www.kljeng.com

Breakfast Sponsors

Nokia
Contact: Shawn Parker
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 214-769-1896
Email: shawn.parker@nokia.com
http://nokia.com

Town of Vail
www.vailgov.com