2018 Exhibitors

Final Exhibitor Layout - click here Final Exhibitor Layout

 

 

If you have any questions please contact Jeffrey Gavlinski at jeff@mountainconnect.org  or 970 382-1799

 

 


2018 Deluxe Booth Exhibitors

 

Mammoth Networks
Contact: Brian Worthen
CEO
Office: 307-685-5555
Email: b@tuskmail.com
www.mammothnetworks.com

Multilink
Contact: Mike Guise
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 440-366-6966
Email: guise@gomultilink.com
www.gomultilink.com

VantagePoint
Contact: Lori Sherwood
Broadband Development Manager
Office: 605-995-1777
Email: lori.sherwood@vantagepnt.com
www.vantagepnt.com

HP Enterprise
Contact: Kristopher March
Enterprise Account Executive
Mobile: 720-951-6019
Email: kristopher.march@hpe.com
www.hpe.com

 

Winncom Technologies
888 WINNCOM
Email: sales@winncom.com
www.winncom.com

Rise Broadband
Contact:Nick Franz
Director of Enterprise
Office: 303-376-3753
Email: nfranz@risebroadband.com
www.risebroadband.com

Massive Networks
Contact: Miki Noble
Director of Marketing
Office: 303-800-1300
Email: mnoble@massivenetworks.com
www.massivenetworks.com

Corning
Contact: Jaime Espinoza
Business Development Manager
Office: 828-901-5494
Mobile: 828-302-3342
Email: jaime.espinosa@corning.com
www.corning.com

 

 

WAV Wireless Outfitters
Contact: Peggy Simpson
Office: 630-818-1000
Email: peggys@wavonline.com
www.wavonline.com

910 Telecom
Contact:Eryn Taylor
Director of Marketing
Office: 303-944-4877
Email: eryn@910telecom.com
www.910telecom.com

Clearfield
Contact: Paul Kmit
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 763-476-6866
Email: pkmit@clfd.net
www.clearfieldconnection.com

Anixter
Contact: Tonya Pixley
Wireless & Service Providers
Office: 303-574-2530
Email: tonya.pixley@anixter.com
www.anixter.com


Standard Booth Exhibitors

 

Baltic Networks USA
Contact: Lauren Pyle
Sales Manager
Office: 888-929-3610
Email: sales@balticnetworks.com
www.balticnetworks.com

Allo
Contact: Tanna Hanna
Marketing Manager
Mobile: 308-633-7815
Email: thanna@allophone.net
www.allocommunications.com

Ruckus Wireless
Contact: Chadia Sparrer
Senior Manager Americas
Mobile: 408-724-0467
Email: chadia.sparrer@arris.com
www.ruckuswireless.com

BEC Technologies
Contact: Tina Vuong
Marketing Communications
Mobile: 972-422-0877
Email: tvuong@bectechnologies.net
www.bectechnologies.net

 

HR Green
Contact: Dave Zelenok
Local Government Services
Office: 719-491-1547
Email: dzelenok@hrgreen.com
www.hrgreen.com

Bonfire Engineering & Consulting
Contact: Brian Hollister
Chief Revenue Officer
Mobile: 303-956-9853
Email: brian@bonfire-ec.com
www.bonfire-ec.com

Foresite Group
Contact: Brian Snider
Network Design Practice Area Leader
Office: 205-397-0370
Email: bsnider@fg-inc.net
www.fg-inc.net

COS Systems
Contact: Isak Finer
Chief Marketing Officer
Office: +46 73 751 99 38
Email: isak.finer@cossystems.com
www.cossystems.com

 

Power & Tel
Contact: Richard Nensel
District Sales Manager
Mobile: 303-818-3899
Email: richard.nensel@ptsupply.com
www.ptsupply.com

Finley Engineering
Contact: Mark Mrla
Business Unit Manager
Office: 507-777-2222
Mobile: 507-360-6484
Email: m.mrla@fecinc.com
www.finleyusa.com

Education Networks of America
Contact: Meredith Martin
Customer Engagement
Office: 615-312-6294
Email: mmartin@ena.com
www.ena.com

SAF Tehnika
Contact: Dan Kacerovskis
Marketing Manager
Office: 720-842-7015
Email: dank@saftehnika.com
www.saftehnika.com

 

Radwin
Contact: Monica Kohn
Marketing Coordinator
Mobile: 972-769-2811
Email: monica_k@radwin.com
www.radwin.com

Dura-Line
Contact: Remington Peck
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 865-210-9224
Email: remington.peck@duraline.com
www.duraline.com

CommScope
Contact: Travis Novak
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 612-220-4282
Email: travis.novak@commscope.com
www.commscope.com

DASAN Zhone
Contact: Mark Frederick
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 940-597-2448
Email: mfrederick@dasanzhone.com
www.dasanzhone.com

 

GraybaR
Contact: Kathy Roberts
Director of Sales
Mobile: 303-618-1962
Email: kathy.roberts@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

ISPN
Contact: Nima Moaveni
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 913-307-5088
Email: nima@ispn.net
www.ispn.net

Vistabeam
Contact: Matt Larsen
CEO
Mobile: 308-631-9701
Email: mlarsen@vistabeam.com
www.vistabeam.com

Baicells
Contact: Savannah Lancaster
Marketing Manager
Mobile: 972-755-1324
Email: savannah.lancaster@baicells.com
www.baicells.com

 

MaxCell
Contact: Tracy Kastle
Mountain Territory Account Manager
Mobile: 970-567-7631
Email: tkastle@maxcell.us
www.maxcell.us

Vetro FiberMap
Contact: Will Mitchell
CEO
Mobile: 207-650-2057
Email: will@vetrofibermap.com
www.vetrofibermap.com

NiSC
Contact: Robin Anderson
Sales Manager
Mobile: 701-667-6661
Email: robin.andersen@nisc.coop
www.nisc.coop

Millennium
Contact: Jessica Holvay
Marketing Coordinator
Mobile: 262-581-9155
Email:jessica@mtpllc.us
www.mymillennium.us

 

 

 

 

 

Colorado Telehealth Network
Contact: Randy Reznik
Network Program Mgr.
Mobile: 720-924-8181
Email: randy.reznik@cotelehealth.net
www.cotelehealth.net

Zayo
Contact: Dave Gebhardt
Business Development Manager
Office: 720-549-2273
Email: david.gebhardt@zayo.com
www.zayo.co

FORETHOUGHT.NET
Contact: Eric Hager
VP Business Development
Office: 303-815-1840
Email: eric.hager@corp.forethought,net
forethought.net

Colorado OIT
Contact: Brian Shepherd
COO
Office: 303-764-7826
Email: brian.shepherd@state.co.us
www.www.colorado.gov/oit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juniper Networks
Contact: Brian Loesch
Sr. Systems Engineer
Mobile: 303-594-5175
Email: bloesch@juniper.net
www.juniper.net

Streakwave Wireless
Contact: Matt Jennings
West Coast Sales Manager
Mobile: 408.687.7735
Email: matt.jennings@streakwave.com
www.streakwave.com