2017 Sponsors

Want to let your customers know that you are Sponsoring at Mountain Connect?

Download the image above and post it on your website, Facebook page, etc.

Please use the following guidelines before sending your logo:  Mountain Connect Logo Guidelines


Collaborator Sponsors

 

Fujitsu - Welcome Reception Sponsor 
Contact: Lori Butler
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Office: 972-479-2342
Mobile: 972-841-3243
Email: lori.butler@us.fujitsu.com
www.fujitsu.com/us/products/network/

Juniper - Welcome Reception Sponsor
Contact: John McEntee
Vice President
Office: 646-216-9261
Mobile: 845-206-7324
Email: mcentee@juniper.net
www.juniper.net


Diamond Sponsors

 

910 Telecom
Contact: Eryn Taylor
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: 303-557-0040
Email: eryn@910telecom.com
www.910telecom.com


Platinum Sponsors

 

AT&T
Contact: Jennifer Price
Director of External Affairs
Mobile: 303-218-8082
Email: jp210a@att.com
www.att.com


Gold Sponsor

 

eX2 - Exhibitor Reception Sponsor 
Contact: Kevin Glynn
Director, Business Development
Mobile: 732-668-9995
Email: kglynn@ex2technology.com
www.ex2technology.com

Corning
Jaime Espinosa
Business Development Manager
Office: 828-901-5494
Mobile: 828-302-3342
Email: jaime.espinosa@corning.com
http://corning.com

Nokia - Meet Me Room Sponsor
Contact: Shawn Parker
Mobile: 214-769-1896
Email: shawn.parker@nokia.com
http://nokia.com

Comcast
Contact: Andy Davis
Director Government Affairs
Mobile: 720-951-2868
Email: andy_dais@comcast.com
business.comcast.com


Emerald Sponsors

 

Colorado Fiber Network
Contact: Jon Loe
General Manager
Office: 888-610-0345
Mobile: 720-256-6565
Email: jondloe@gmail.com

COS Systems
Contact: Isak Finer
Chief Marketing Officer
Mobile: +46 73 751 99 38
Email: isak.finer@cossystems.com
www.cossystems.com

SiFi Networks
Contact: Ben Bawtree-Jobson
CEO
Mobil: 929-330-9929
Email: ben@sifinetworks.com
www.sifinetworks.com


Silver Sponsors

 

MamLogo

Mammoth Networks
Contact: Brian Wagner
VP of Carrier Relations
Office: 307-685-5529
Email: bwagner@mammothnetworks.com
www.mammothnetworks.com

Calix
Contact: Lonny Maler
Mobile: 913-226-4911
Email: lonny.maler@calix.com
www.calix.com

Red Aspen Professional services

Red Aspen Professional Services
Contact: Jeffrey Gavlinski
CEO
Mobile: 970-382-1799
Email: jeff@mountainconnect.org

Danner Communications
Contact: Audrey Danner
CEO
Mobile: 970-321-2021
Email: audrey@mountainconnect.org

CenturyLink Business
Contact: Janet Huston
Enterprise Sales Manager
Office: 303-992-1138
Mobile: 720-357-5956
Email: janet.houston2@centurylink.com
www.centurylink.com/business.html

Telrad 
Contact: Chris Daniels
VP & Regional GM
Office: 859-444-1888
Email: chris.daniels@telrad.com
www.telrad.com


Bronze Sponsors

 

Bai Cells
Contact: Savannah Lancaster
Marketing Administrator
Mobile: 972-623-7329
Email: savannah.lancaster@baicells.com
www.baicells.com

Red Sky Solutions
Contact: Jon Jensen
VP Sales
Mobile: 720-289-3007
Email: jjensen@redskysol.com
www.goredsky.com

Mobilitie
Contact: Eric Nelson
Director, Government Relations
Mobile: 720-288-0862
Email: enelson@mobilitie.com
www.mobilitie.com

Graybar
Contact: Kathy Roberts
Director of Sales
Mobile: 303-618-1962
Email: kathy.roberts@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Magellan Advisors
Contact: John Honker
Founder, President, CEO
Office: 786-208-8952
Email: john.honker@magellan-advisors.com
www.magellan-advisors.com


Supporting Sponsors

 

Affiniti
Contact: Chip White
Vice President, Sales - Western Region
Mobile: 303-916-1653
Email: chip.white@affiniti.com
www.affiniti.com

Vantage Point Solutions
Contact: Lori Sherwood
Director of Broadband Development
Mobile: 303-882-1566
Email: lori.sherwood@vantagepnt.com
http://vantagepnt.com

Vistabeam
Contact: Matt Larsen
CEO
Mobile: 308-631-9701
Email: mlarsen@vistabeam.com
http://vistabeam.com

Tri-State
Contact: Sarah Carlisle
Office: 303-254-3396
Email: scarlisle@tristategt.org
http://tristategt.org

Sherpa Fiber
Contact: Allen Meyer
Mobile: 913-667-0440
Email: allen.eyer@sherpafiber.com
http://sherpafiber.com

SECOM
Contact: Jon Saunders
Chief Operating Officer
Mobile: 719-383-1319
Email: jons@secom.net
www.secom.net

Zayo
Contact: Kay Henze
SVP, Dark Fiber Solutions
Office: 303-414-4529
Email: kay.henze@zayo.com
www.zayo.com

Neo Connect
Contact: Diane Kruse
CEO
Office: 970-309-3500
Email: druse@neoconnect.us
www.neoconnect.us