2017 Exhibitors

2017 EXHIBITOR FLOOR PLAN & BOOTH LAYOUT - 2017 Exhibitor Layout Final

 

Want to let your customers know that you are Exhibiting at Mountain Connect?

Download the image above and post it on your website, Facebook page, etc.

Please use the following guidelines before sending your logo:  Mountain Connect Logo Guidelines


2017 Premier Exhibitors (10x10 booths)

 

Clearfield
Contact: Paul Kmit
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 763-476-6866
Email: pkmit@clfd.net
www.clearfieldconnection.com

Corning 
Contact: Jaime Espinosa
Business Development Manager
Office: 828-901-5494
Mobile: 828-302-3342
Email: jaime.espinosa@corning.com
www.corning.com

OFS
Contact: Geoff Thumma
Business Development Manager
Office: 770-351-2799
Email: gthumma@ofsoptics.com
www.ofsoptics.com

WAV Wireless Outfitters
Contact: Peter Cousins
Director, Business Development
Office: 630-818-4446
Mobile: 720-502-7352
Email: peterc@wavonline.com
www.wavonline.com

Winncom Technologies
888 WINNCOM
Email: sales@winncom.com
www.winncom.com

Radwin
Contact: Orly Inbar
Channel Marketing Manager
Office: 972 (3) 769-2854
Email: orly_inbar@radwin.com
www.radwin.com

Calix
Contact: Lonny Maler
Mobile: 913-226-4911
Email: lonny.male@calix.com
www.calix.com

910 Telecom
Contact: Eryn Taylor
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: 303-557-0040
Email: eryn@910telecom.com
www.910telecom.com

CenturyLink Business
Contact: Janet Houston
Enterprise Sales Manager
Office: 303-992-1138
Mobile: 720-357-5956
Email: janet.houston2@centurylink.com
www.centurylink.com/business.html

Fujitsu - Welcome Reception Sponsor
Contact: Lori Butler
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Office: 972-479-2342
Mobile: 972-841-3243
Email: lori.butler@us.fujitsu.com
www.fujitsu.com/us/products/network/

Juniper - Welcome Reception Sponsor
Contact: John McEntee
Vice President
Office: 646-216-9261
Mobile: 845-206-7324
Email: mcentee@juniper.net
www.juniper.net

Brocade - Ruckus
Contact: Dean Jansen
Email: djansen@brocade.com
www.brocade.com

Education Networks of America
Contact: Mike Vance
Customer Engagement Professional
Office: 615-312-6294
Email: mvance@ena.com
www.ena.com

Magellan Advisors
Contact: John Honker
Founder, President, CEO
Office: 786-208-8952
Email: john.honker@magellan-advisors.com
www.magellan-advisors.com

GigabitNow/IsoFusion
Contact: Dan Sivils
COO
Office: 206-905-8060
Email: dan@gigabitnow.com
www.gigabitnow.com


2017 Standard Booth Exhibitors

 

Finley Engineering
Contact: Mark Mrla
Business Unit Manager
Office: 507-777-2222
Mobile: 507-360-6484
Email: m.mrla@fecinc.com
www.finleyusa.com

SAF Tehnika
Contact: Dan Kacerovskis
Inside Sales Manager - North America
Office: 720-842-7015
Mobile: 720-530-8023
Email: dan.kacerovskis@saftehnika.com
www.saftehnika.com

Power & Tel
Contact: Richard Nensel
District Sales Manager
Mobile: 303-818-3899
Email: richard.nensel@ptsupply.com
www.ptsupply.com

Vistabeam
Contact: Matt Larsen
CEO
Mobile: 308-631-9701
Email: mlarsen@vistabeam.com
www.vistabeam.com

Vetro Fiber Map
Contact: Will Mitchell
Office: 207-221-6627
Mobile: 207-650-2057
Email: sales@vetrofibermap.com
www.vetrofibermap.com

Actavo Engineering Services
Contact: Erynne Daigneault
Engineering Accounts Manager
Mobile: 913-484-0108
Email: erynne.daigneault@actavo.com
www.actavo.com

eX2 - Exhibitor Reception Sponsor 
Contact: Kevin Glynn
Director, Business Development
Mobile: 732-668-9995
Email: kglynn@ex2technology.com
www.ex2technology.com

Telrad 
Contact: Chris Daniels
VP & Regional GM
Office: 859-444-1888
Email: chris.daniels@telrad.com
www.telrad.com

Entry Point Networks
Contact: Jeff Christensen
President
Mobile: 801-694-6540
Email: jchristensen@entpnt.com
www.entpnt.com

COS Systems
Contact: Isak Finer
Chief Marketing Officer
Mobile: +46 73 751 99 38
Email: isak.finer@cossystems.com
www.cossystems.com

Alianza
Contact: Justin Cooper
Vice President, Business Development
Office: 617-418-1065
Mobile: 303-332-3345
Email: jcooper@alianza.com
www.alianza.com

HRGreen
Contact: Dave Zelenok
Manager Local Government Services
Office: 303-228-1660
Mobile: 719-491-1547
Email: dzelenok@hrgreen.com
www.hrgreen.com

Bai Cells
Contact: Savannah Lancaster
Marketing Administrator
Mobile: 972-623-7329
Email: savannah.lancaster@baicells.com
www.baicells.com

Samsung Wireless Enterprise
Contact: Mark Thompson
Senior Manager, Sales
Mobile: 408-444-0945
Email: m1.thompson@sea.samsung.com
www.samsung-wifi.com

Dasan Zhone
Contact: Mike Nolan
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 314-221-3159
Email: mnolan@dasanzhone.com
www.dasanzhone.com

ISPN
Contact: Nima Maven
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 913-307-5088
Email: nima@ispn.net
www.ispn.net

Baltic Networks USA
Contact: Lauren Pyle
Sales Manager
Office: 888-929-3610
Email: sales@baicells.com
www.balticnetworks.com

Virtual Gateway Labs
Contact: Aman Sehgal
VP Global Sales
Office: 408-453-4557
Mobile: 408-718-8758
Email: aman.sehgal@vg-labs.com
www.vg-labs.com

Cambium Networks
Contact: Steve Kielley
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 970-217-4085
Email: steve.kielley@cambiumnetworks.com
www.cambiumnetworks.com

Anixeter
Contact: Tonya Pixley
Regional Account Manager
Office: 303-574-2530
Mobile: 303-587-0648
Email: tonya.pixley@anixter.com
www.anixter.com

ServerPlus/Real Choice TV
Contact: Layne Sisk
President/CEO
Office: 801-426-8283
Email: layne@serverplus.com
www.serverplus.com

Graybar
Contact: Kathy Roberts
Director of Sales
Mobile: 303-618-1962
Email: kathy.roberts@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Allo
Contact: Tanna Hanna
Marketing Manager
Mobile: 308-633-7815
Email: thanna@allophone.net
www.allocommunications.com

Sentinel
Contact: Peter Bille
Sr. Sales Executive
Mobile: 720-643-1314
Email: pbille@sentinel.com
www.sentinel.com

Colorado OIT
Contact: Brian Shepherd
COO
Office: 303-764-7826
Email: brian.shepherd@state.co.us
www.www.colorado.gov/oit